Describe a perfect job which you want to do in future. What is it. How you came to know. what is it like

Well, doing a job or business is paramount for each and every person to survive in this world. There are different types of jobs are available in today society. Such as doctor, teacher. But here i would like to talk about a job which i want to do in future and perfect for me. This is job of caretaker. I came to know about this job from my paternual aunt she is living in canada. Before that i did not have any information about this field. After completing my graduation i was extremely confused and i did not understand what i should do in my tertiary education. At that time she suggested to me you ought to make career as a caretaker because it is very valuable. Moreover, there are number of job opportunity in this fiels specially in developed nations. I acted upon her suggestion and complted my course. Furthermore, i fulfil all conditions which are required for doing job as a caretaker. For example one should have either diploma or degree and i have completed my doploma. Add to another points, i am suitable csndidate for this job because i have lots of patience and sense of understanding which are necessary to cooperate with children as well as old person. Therfore, this is a job which i would like to do in future.