Some people think teachers have a great influence than parents on the development of a child’s intelligent and social skills. Do you agree and disagree?

Throughout the child’s lifetime, many individuals serve as an enormous influence for the academic progression such as intellectual, manners and social skills, consisting of parents and teachers. As a result, there was an assumption that the main responsibility resides in the educators of students rather than their parents. From my perspective, I somewhat concur with this statement, which is discussed according to these justifications below. On the one hand, it is believed that the role of teachers in the maturity of children is incredibly crucial. First and foremost, educators virtually have a wide range of skills and professional knowledge in diversity of fields, so many learners regard their teachers as the role model in life, which impact on children a lot. Specifically, trainers are not only the knowledge transmitter, which introduced kids to a new horizon, but also they help them to explore potential abilities and enhance them afterwards even direct them to the better routes in the future. To illustrate, the strengths and the weaknesses of each pupil were known thoroughly by their teachers, hence support them to work on the vulnerabilities. Furthermore, a half of time in child’s daily life belongs to schools resulting the direct interaction with teachers will be more frequently, for example, kids also learn and share with teachers about studying and private life, make them more open-minded and change them a lot about personality. On the other hand, people can ignore the fact that parents of students are the first mentor in every youngster’s life. First of all, it is undeniable that parents contributing a tremendous part to the establishment of almost fundamental traits of their kids. To be more in details, a newborn kid has an aptitude to mimic some basic gestures of their parents like walking and talking, which is a main background of child’s characteristic later. Moreover, the environment of a home and attitude of parents has a huge impact on kids, for instance, if parents create a friendly environment, kids will have a better material life and if parents spend much time helping their kids in study and entertainment, children will development holistically about physical and mental well-being. All in all, children are too young and sensitive, so they are very easy to be affected by outer people. In my opinion, intervention of both is equally important, if parents mainly take responsible for mental life and happiness of each child, teachers will take the role of offering all the basic theory