Ever since I was a little kid, software development has been my passion. I still remember sitting in front of an Acer computer, with the code blocks editor loaded in, making it print "Hello, Sujith" for the very first time.

Ever since I was a little kid, software development has been my passion. I still remember sitting in front of an Acer computer, with the code blocks editor loaded in, making it print "Hello, Sujith" for the very first time. As I went through the C BASIC tutorial, it was almost magic, being able to get the computer to do whatever wanted, just by typing in these funny little syntaxes’, limited only by my own imagination and ingenuity. Throughout middle and high school than to intermediate, I got many ideas for projects I could get, moving from "Hello World all the way to a simple universal calendar, with dozens of projects in between I learned C, python tearing through any books I could find on anything remotely related to software development. Later I moved towards data science, machine learning which made me go crazy about it and brought my real interest in automation. I was insatiable This passion carried me through my education at Purdue. Here there were more resources available to me than I ever could have imagined as a kid. I studied new languages, algorithms, compilers, higher mathematics, all with pretty much the same fascination that drove me as a kid. And it was here that I learned truly how much there was yet to learn. So, now, at this age, this passion remains with me. There's certainly yet more to learn, yet more problems to solve, and yet more to build. And for this, I am very grateful.