In your opinion, which is more important for success, perseverance or good luck? Support your opinion with reasons and examples form your own knowledge or experience.

In the way of life every people needs both of them to achieve exactly goals. However, from my prespective, perseverance plays important role to get something. In the next essay, I will back up my opinion with instances. Sometimes if somebody win the lottery we can listen that luck smiled at him. Although, when this example is used for winners of sport games, I cannot agree with this phenomenon. Probably because, there are laid a huge labor on it. After thousand trainings, injuries, difficulties, they trimuph. Exactly it is called persevarence. Moreover, there are some situations, which luck cannot help such us getting diplomas, experiences, become a good master of his craft. You may sit around waiting fruitlessly for luck come to you, but you can waste of time. You need to stand up and set out plans in turn. By the way, there are some examples which is required to be lucky. For instances, when you are late for work, and see your collegua, who has a car. Otherwise you had an interview for new job and there were about 4 or 5 canditates, also your chance was equal, but a manager chosed just you. Nevertheless, after it you need to work hardly to prove that really you are the best candidate. From another point of view, for it is requisited a perseverance. Besides luck is needed to everyone, especially who is ill, who is pregnant, who want to find a good friend or their couple or who want to find a suitable job. In conclusion, every people needs 75% preseverance and 25% luck. On condition that people do not ought to stop working on themselves.