describe a dishes that you like

Vietnam has a very rich, diverse and very attractive cuisine. Among them is a famous street food that when it comes to Vietnam, everyone will be impressed with this cheap but delicious dish, which is "banh mi". For me, since I was a child, I have been attached to my grandmother's “banh mi” cart, carrying “banh mi”, so it has become a familiar dish and contains many of my memories with her. That's why I cherish this dish and it's also my favorite. “Banh mi” is a cheap food but the ingredients are very rich. The outer “banh mi” has a thin crust, crispy and slightly cracked. Inside there is a soft and white intestine. The inside of the cake consists of many ingredients, the main ingredient is roasted pork with crispy skin and soft meat marinated by the grandmother with characteristic spices. Indispensable vegetables such as thinly sliced cucumbers, pickles made from radishes and carrots, cilantro, onions. Besides, one of the ingredients that make up the irresistible taste of bread is the sauce. It is a condiment from French cuisine such as pate with red pepper and golden egg oil sauce. The first time I ate a loaf of " banh mi" made by my grandmother's hand, I really loved this dish because it was really delicious and heartwarming because of the love and enthusiasm that my grandmother put into the loaf. Holding the hot, crispy "banh mi" that was grilled on the charcoal stove, the first bite I was really interested and satisfied because of the aroma of the meat, a sweet and sour taste of sour food, the greenness of vegetables. The sauce is rich, slightly fatty. Everything comes together very harmoniously and attractively. Now, even though I go to school far away, I still remember that special taste. A dish with cheap price, diverse ingredients and delicious taste. All of these are the reasons why “banh mi” is a famous and popular dish in Vietnam. Because of those things and the stories through my "banh mi" and my grandmother, it was and will always be my favorite dish.