Should governments spend money on improving people’s lives in terms of welfare rather than spending on space exploration?

Nowadays, the earth changes every time, including bad change and good situations; therefore, that make governments have to help their population to suit for this world. Some people believe that invest welfare for improve people. However, many people argue that space exploration has benefits for develop countries and find new homes for humanity when this earth hard to reside. From my point of view, I agree with second viewpoint for two main reasons, described in the following essay. Firstly, there are running out of resources on earth from global warming. That make food sources and plants are reduced, many people are affected by this problem for example, African children died, they have not eaten meals for more than 3 days, because their hometown is arid area, this place cannot plant anything, they have to scramble for food to survive. Therefore, finding new earth is worth for considering, it is possible that new world may contain a rich food source more than this world. Moreover, Based on the fact that the world has already been significantly exploited and there are many natural disasters every year occurring more intensively. It shows that in the future we may not have place to live. Therefore, searching for a new world for humanity is a necessity. Many governments and scientists believe that the other planets are safer and more suitable for life than this planet. ously. Many people say that exploration space is nonsense ideas because it a lot of money and there is no evidence for people can live other planets can be found. But I strongly believe that if we try to search for a new world and develop Technogym every day, we will find the world that we're looking for someday. To sum up, spending time and money on space exploration have benefits in the future. The reason why we have to find a new world is because sources of food and plants are distorted and it is necessary for humans to find a new home that is safe.