Some people think studying in a college is important, others feel that work experience is more significant and school leavers should work rather than studying.

In recent years, some believe that studying in a university is very essential than experience of work. However, others disagree that, they think work ability is more vital after finishing school. I prefer to study in a college, so I try to explain, why it is important than working experience. On the one hand, studying level of graduate is significant for every student. In my opinion, they can exchange their ideas and they consolidate their knowledge and learn many things they did not know before. For example, as they study, their worldview changes and they broaden their horizons. In addition, after graduating from university, they can improve work experience easily, since they have knowledge and comprehension about this field. Additionally, after studying at school, there will not be basic understanding of a professional job. Therefore, they can work in the restaurants or shops, because they do not have qualifications. On the other hand, nowadays, diploma of graduate is considerable in every high-paying job. From my point of view, who wants to work in high-paying salary job, they have to study after school. For example, managers can choose by testing staff's knowledge, because every worker can solve many difficult problems, if they have information about this profession, and they can overcome every challenge with their capability. Nevertheless, if they do not have enough knowledge, they can be fired. However, even if they have knowledge, they can be promoted to a high-paying job, because their positions will increase by their mastery. In conclusion, nowadays, some people prefer studying in undergraduate, but some disagree, because they think students have to improve their work skills. From my perspective, students have to graduate university, after that they can improve their work experience within a short period.