Some people believe that for the young ones, their formal educators have more bearing on their wisdom and interpersonal skills than families, while others argue that parental guidance plays an important role. I agree with the latter view.

The argument that school teachers have more influence on their brightness and social behaviors than parents may be valid. First of all, students spend most of their time at school. Hence, teachers have more opportunities to develop the intelligence and social skills of students. For example, studying Math lessons will help students increase their capacity for quick thinking and better memorization. Without profound expertise in these are, parents can’t teach them to develop their children’s brilliance. Students spend most of the time there at school, hence they can have good behavior as well as social skills through imitation school teachers. Although formal educators have lots of effects on intellect and social behaviors to students, I am convinced that there is no less influence made by parents. Despite the fact that parents have less time for children than teachers, it is also more meaningful. This is because parents can develop wisdom by preparing meals. They can provide types of food that have many vitamin E, vitamin C. . to increase the intelligence of brains. Moreover, fathers and mothers also impact the interpersonal skills of offspring, they have a more meaningful time to concentrate on interacting with children than teachers. Because teachers only can care for a few students. In conclusion, both school teachers and parents also play a significant role in shaping the brightness and social intelligence of students.