Nowadays environmental problem are too big for indivudual countries or people to solve. To what extand

Currently, environmental issues are to huge for some countries or humans to solve. We have reached a phase that requires international cooperation an environmental protection. While I agree that countries are currently protecting environment, I believa that there are still a lot of problems an environment. On the one hand, now some countries are working together to conserve environment. That is people are using different technologies, cars, etc to reduce environmental problems. For example, people know use electric cars instead of gasoline or gas cars and contribute to the nature as a result nature's problems are being solved. In my opinion, although people are struggling to consevrve, there are still many environmental problems. Especially this are toxic gases emitted from factories and cars. The proliferation of factories is causing a variety of problems and desease. Firstly, it causes air pollution and as a result makes it difficult for people to breathe. Secondly, it is leading to the decay of the ozona layer and is a disaster for our planet. I would have asked the government to solve these issues as soon as possible and save our environmen and our planet. In conclusion, I know that people and countries work together to protect the environment, I believe that there are still many problems in our environment