Some people think students should wear uniform at school, while others think uniforms does not play a role in their study. So they should be free to wear whatever they want.

Because of increasingly more concentration should wear uniform at school, many people think that uniform is irrelevant to their study. Although, some students are also uncomfortable wirh uniforms, there will be no competition between students. And also, reduced behavioral issues. To begin with, nowadays most of people to buy expensive uniforms. But, many people think that the unoforms are unconvenient. If not everyone wears the same uniform, there will be competition between srudents and classmates. Majority of people think 90 percent of students that they disliked wearing uniforms. On the hand, most of people are in favor of wearing uniform. Because if everyone has the same uniforms, there will be no competition between students and everyone will look the same and also think that reduced bahavioral issues. Aside from these perks, school uniforms shows a form of unity at the school. People, particularly parents who are in favor of school uniforms, argue that they save time and money when it comes to shopping for school clothing. Those who do not have sufficient means to buy fashionable and expensive clothing can surely benefit from this, and parents can also save a bit of money from not having to buy trendy clothes for their children. Sociologists show that students in uniform are behaving mkre appropriately in their respective learning environment. I pen down saying that, If everyone wears the same uniform, there will be no problems, and it will be easier for parents as well.