Describe how you feel about online learning during the current pandemic. Please tell us the advantages and disadvantages of online learning for students

COVID-19 has resulted in schools being closed all around the world with a lot of children are out of school. As a result, education has changed dramatically. Instead of going to school and learning, now schools have started allowing students to learn online. So the big question is "Is online learning as good as face-to-face learning? ". To answer this question, let's look at their advantages and disadvantages. So "What are the advantages of online learning? ". First is efficiency: Online learning offers teachers an efficient way to deliver lessons to students. Online learning has a lot of tools for teachers can use to create the best lesson plans to bring the best lesson to their students. This also requires a teacher has to have enough knowledge about technology but I believe that today this is not too important because you can find a lot of videos on Youtube which teach you how to use them. The best tool for students is "record", students can use this tool to record the lesson, which will allow you to watch the lesson again if you do not understand or something else. Another advantage of online learning is the time and place to learn. Normally, you get up early, try to do everything as quickly as you can because you want go to school on time. But now, with online learning, you get up later than usual, open the laptop with the cereal on the right, you listen to the teacher while eating your delicious breakfast. But wait, you realize that you did not make the bed when you got up and all that mess are being showed for all of your classmates and your teacher, but you do not worry much because you can choose any random virtual background and just after one and a half second, you're sitting in a beautiful clean room. So the online learning will give you more time and you will feel more comfortable when you learn. These are our advantages of online learning. So "What are disadvantages of online learning? ". The biggest disadvantage of online learning is that not everyone has laptop or smartphone for online learning, due to COVID-19, they cannot even purchase one. Secondly, a online class usually takes more than 1 hour, so you will be easy to get tired of staring at the screen for a long time. Some doctors warned that you can be nearsighted or have some eyes problem if you keep staring at the screen during online learning. Thirdly, with online learning, there is also a greater chance for students to be easily distracted by social media or other sites. Therefore, it is imperative for the teachers to keep their online classes engaging, interactive to help students stay focused on the lesson.