Diversities of religion in society

Diversities is a significant word to describe the existing differences between cultures and traditions around the world and even the specific areas. People are living vastly every corner of the world, there is no doubt that there is a variety of ways of livings were created and recorded since the past. Therefore, it is not surprising that people normally experience diversities in both intentions and without intentions. Religion is one of the apparent examples of diversities. It is difficult to deny the fact that religion has a vital role in categorized people's thoughts. There are Buddhism, Islam, Christianity, etc spread across the world, most of the beliefs intervene in the people's lives. In other words, religion has been an essential part of most people’s lifestyle naturally. For instance, pork is prohibited for Muslims because it is considered to be severely guilty against Islamic rules. This prohibition reveals the inevitably everyday livings which refer to eating behaviors. Therefore, the Halal symbol is the most influential sign for Muslim cuisines; it is a confirmation to allow people to enjoy their meals without concerns. For example, even the most proportion of Thai people are Buddhist, there is a large number of Muslims in Thailand. It is normal to notice the Halal symbols are pasted in front of street food shops. By this, each religion has its unique way of teachings; adoption of concepts is the duty of followers and believers to acknowledge. As a result, it could be considered as a spread of diversity of religion in society. Furthermore, the diversity of religion is advantageous in the society. It allows people to learn to be open-minded to others' differences. As mentioned above, even most of the Thai population is believing in Buddhism, some people believe in Islam. As well, allowing to paste Halal symbols in front of the food shop among the dominant Buddism community is representing acceptance. Plus, the evening Thai market is a decent example. It is common to have Muslim vendors sell their products in the market even it is located in the temple areas. Also, Thai Buddhist customers purchase products from the Muslim community. People are living with religious differences without criticism or sarcasm to others. Moreover, this kind of open-mindedness could lead society into peace due to the fact that people show respect to one another. Individuals have no intention to publish the limitation for other religions, therefore, they can live together in the same society without many of the conflicts between faiths.