nowadays weddings are becoming bigger and more expensive. why is it happening? is it a negative or a positive development?

Weddings are common in every nation as well as when marriage has been gixed everybody met with new people through this occasion. In this contemporary era marriages are huge and highly expensive. However people are like to create a jew memory withe other masses while attending the marriage ceremony. This essay will discuss reasons and in my opinion, this is a negative development. To begin with, marriage ceremony are becoming huge and highly significant for everyone life's. The first and foremost reaaon behind the wedding occasion is that people are suffering from stress. Owing to fact that, they spent alot of money for organise the marriage ceremony for their relatives and friends. When people think about their children happiness they forget about their huge loan which become more stressful for their future. For example, recently bollywood actress which is very famous for their newly married life and her name is yami gautam and she did a simple marriage with the famous photographer and it is new controversial point for everyone. Thus, masses should do simple marriage for save their money as well as they feel happy for doing simple traditional marriage. Moving further with the darker side, nowadays, specially young generation think they do huge marriage for creating a new memory withe other masses as well as they met with so many individuals while attending marriage function, but It is not good for their saving. In the light of fact that, masses indulge into for taking a big loan as well as inviting more people in weddings. Moreover, nowadays every item becomes in higher price and sometimes people cannot afford it. For instance, when a poor person arrange a marriage function for their daughter happiness they donot afford high quality and huge amounts of items for their wedding and then they decided to doing simple marriage in traditional way. In c