Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects.

some people think students should learn and analyze the science of food and they should know the procedure for crop cultivation it. And other people think that children should concentrate on main subjects in their school time. in this essay, I shall discuss both views followed by my opinion. In some view, the learning of science of food and preparation of dung is important because the children should know-how the crop is cultivated and life cycle of the plant, and what kind of fertilizers are used for better crop cultivation. And children should know the value of science and technology for developing the crops. they believe that children should know the preparation of natural fertilizers or the procedure for making fertilizers. for instance, the making of fertilizers from hens excreta and cow dung makes plants very healthy. Give more ideas about farming cultivation and the best techniques in farming. students can take a more different subject as their career which is chosen by less majority In my view, the students have core subjects and they should definitely study hard for that. if they learn the science of food it will be more burden on them. I agree that it is necessary to know but it is a secondary part of education. children may not concentrate on core subjects so it may lead to failure in subjects. for instance, the student is totally concentrating on the scientific study in his school time then he cannot concentrate on the lessons. In conclusion, I can say that there should be science project programmes for every quarterly so that students can also knew about scientific technologies