The internet has greatly increased our access to information.

Interent is a source for performing all the activities which you would like to do or assigned to do. Consider an Information technology company, where a developer has been assigned a task to develop a website but he is stuck somewhere and have no clue to get over it. The only option which could possibly come to his mind is "USE THE INTERNET". In terms of getting social connections, internet has become a media and a business for some social networking sites like facebook, Instagram app etc. People find friend, companies find data. The data which people will legally approve without even knowing where it can be used just to expose themselves socially. Internet is not only used for innovation but it can also be used for destruction. A dark web has a plathora of information which is just floating on the internet and people don't even know that what amount of there data is floating all around. Cyber crime has become very common which results into a big destruction eventually. From a kid to the old man, all uses interent for their entertainment but what happens behind? . Information. YES, the information which you feed to create an account is used. They are sold, they are sold to big companies to understand humans physicology, to create a market as per the individual needs. Information is sold for millions of dollers. In my opinion, considering above facts the access to the information should be limited. It should be only till the extent until it wont harm others. Infromation can make or break the society. So, we can conclude that if the access to information is not restricted on interent it may also break the society.