Creative artists should given freedom to express their idea government should not restrict their freedom

Creative artists always see the things different from others. The artists should be creative to make their ideas beautiful. Thus the freedom to express their ideas in the form of pictures, music or film can enhance more creatively. Firstly by giving freedomto the creative artist the artistic quality will increase. When a person want to do a creative painting he can use and kind of colours nd paints, thus by restricting the usuage of colours to paint will pull down his creativity to do painting. Similarly in other art forms restriction will lose the creative artist. For example, in the art of film, tge release date of movie should be determined by film director in order to capture audience on right time. If government restrict the release date of the film it will make the artist embraced. Secondly, if the artists is given full freedom can result in danger sometimes artist will always have full dedication towards his/her work. Thus dedicatio can sometimes can mislead inorder to avoid such situations government involvement is needed. For instance, releasing movie during the pandemic situation, in this government should restrict the artist eventhough he creatively taken the movie. But artist will always find other ways to execute his idea creatively. During pandemic situation also the film reaches the audience by means of social media. Thus in conclusion i firmly disagree to the artist's freedom of expressing their own idea without government restrictions. Therefore the creative artist will always remains creative and will overcome the restrictions by one or other ways using the creativity in efficient way. In oreder to regulate the idea of the artist government restrictions is needed for public welfare.