In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. with the statement?

Reading and keeping ourselves up-to-date with everything around us has been always a crucial thing in our lives. The Expanding and the development of new technologies has covered almost everything, including books, magazines, and even newspapers. Therefore I agree with the previous statement despite the fact that that some people still prefer the old-fashioned way of reading. First of all, this extension of modern technologies and modernity is going to benefit us all. For instance, it is better to read whatever you want from the comfort of your your home rather than going and searching libraries to find what you were looking for. Furthermore, instead of borrowing a book and returning it back later, or even paying for it in order to keep keep it, you can actually read it for free and save it on your phone at no cost. Moreover, the inventing of the new smart tabs devices has made the reading experience closer to the old one, but much easier and more enjoyable. In addition to all of that, you can create your own e-library on your phones with variety of books, and carry it to whichever place you go. Despite all these benefits and positives that come with the modern technologies, a number of people are still fans of the traditional way when a man goes to a library and read his book there far away from everything around them. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that in the upcoming years, we will have been able to read and know anything we desire online and without getting to buy anything.