Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think students should spend time on important subjects.

It's a conflict between few individuals that science related to food study are more valuable then rest of the studies but others rejected it by saying that students should focus on essential studies. I believe everyone should focus on his interests then he can achieve something and it can be any field. First, I will explain you why students have to choose their favourite subject because every subject has it's own value and worth, matters it that how deeply we examine it? Furthermore, The more we get knowledge the more we could have inventions. Inventions can be in any subjects whether, it's math, arts, human science or food science etc. For example, After the invention of Internet whole world gone change became a global village. Now everyone can access any thing easily specially to get knowledge or he have to do communication, That was not food related science. However, Food science is also necessary because food is our basic need numerous researches means plethora of inventions, Which is also very good for us. Although, We will get more awareness related to our vital source that what is important or what is not. In the end, I ought to like to say that students should focus on their education because next in the future they will take their country. So, They have to take serious their education, Which can be from any field.