Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well.

It is true that some people argue that adolescents should spend their leisure time with volunteering to community work, which can be beneficial for them and others equally. While I believe that it is useful for them to comply with social work and I completely agree with this statement. On the one hand, teenagers can bring to society more advantages by being busy with helping community voluntarily in their spare time. Firstly, juveniles by doing unpaid social work, can enhance their outlook, as they are able to meet various individuals and face to different situations. Secondly, volunteering can be able to appear in adolescents' mind a sense of kindness and respectfulness towards individuals, environment, and also, animals. Finally, adolescents are able to spend their time sufficiently and fruitfully, doing advantageous activities for the community as well. On the other hand, in point of some people's views, it is preferable for youngsters spending their spare time with doing their studies and homework. In this way, they can gain more knowledge and enlarge their horizons. As a result, well-educated young personnel will bring more benefits to the society by sharing their own experience with people. For instance, in dome countries, such as Japan or Korea, a significant amount of juveniles are busy with studying, also creating new inventions, which, in most consequences, cause to improve individuals' lives. To sum up, I believe that juveniles should spend their leisure time on community work without any payment, so that they can bring more advantages to the society and themselves.