Some people believe that exams are an inappropriate way of measuring students’ performance and should be replaced by continuous assessment. with this view?

Nowadays, technology has gained control over the whole world in terms of entertainment. Consequently, people have the source to watch movies on the mobile screens. On the other hand, some people think that movie theater is the best source to enjoy movies. I completely agree with this statement, and in this essay I will support my views with valid arguments and examples. Some people might think that watching movies at home feels relaxed, but the problem is they often get distracted by advertisement that comes in between a movie. For instance, latest movies are available on YouTube, and a plethora of web channels on internet, but if you haven't paid for the subscription, you will be disturbed by an advertisement. This disturbance will diminish your enthusiasm of watching movies. On the flip side, movie theater will give you a lifetime experience with their music system and movie cinematic they provide during a movie. For example, one cannot watch 3D movies on mobile screens with their ordinary glasses, they need to have 3D glasses for the proper visuals. Cinemas also may result in helping some people to earn and keep the economy going, In that case, Individuals should consider watching movies in theaters rather than watching it in their home that may result in better job opportunities for some people. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, in my opinion, watching films in theaters can be more joyful and interesting than watching it on mobile phones.