Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects.

Nowadays, people think that students should study the science of food a how to prepare it and others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects. In this essay, we are going to discuss both views and show my opinion. Firstly, many people think that studying the science of food helps children to learn new skills and improve their cooking skills which make them prepare they own food without the need of help. Furthermore, children can spend they free time preparing food from what they learn from the school so it makes studying this subject benefit for them. In the other hand, other people thinks that school time should be used in learning important subjects because this will help them to understand many information that will help them in Universities. Although, children have to learn these subjects so they can understand their tendencies and give them the ability to choose their future major. What is more, learning important subjects improve your 21st century skills such as problem solving, critical thinking, creativity and innovation so you could be extraordinary person in the future. To sum up, in my opinion, I think both views is important because we need to know more about science of food to understand how to prepare food in our life which help us to make our daily breakfast, dinner and super. In Addition, it is also important to learn subjects such as Math, Science and English so it expands our knowledge and intelligence.