some people believe that taxing companies which cause pollution is best way to reduce industrial pollution while some suggest that there are several other ways to solve this trouble.

Day by day Increasing in pollution has become critical issue that will lead to serious consequences. Several people opine that government need to impose extra taxes on industries that produce more pollution. Whereas, other argue that taxes are no only method to cope-up this sage. I will discuss both viewpoints and my opinion. To commence, taxes are major weapon that can be used by government to deal with any serious issue. There are plenty off industries that originate huge quantity of pollution. If higher authorities will be imposed high tax rate on such industrial unit then they will put their best efforts to deal with pollution. Many manufacturers used old machinery that create more quantity of pollution. For instance, car of old model and without repair will generate more pollution as compare to latest car model same thing happened with industrial machines so, industrial will upgrade their technology. Moreover, latest machine will help to cut down cost and high production as result of high tax rate. On the other side, although increase in tax rate can be efficient method but it can not be only way to check on pollution. Government and individual can plant more trees to save environment as tree give fresh air and inhale co2 that is very dangerous for human being. Apart from this, trees are helpful to enhance the beauty of nature so, plantation of more and more tree can be another method of pollution. Furthermore, government need to put a limit on factors that leads to global warming such as air conditioner. To conclude, charging higher rate of traffic from industries can be effective way to subdue this sage but it is social responsibility of individual to step forward and give a hand to deal with pollution otherwise, human will face dangerous conclusion in coming years