Some people think it is better for children to grow up in city while others think life in countryside is more suitable for them what are our advantages and disadvantages of both places

Living in cities or places around cities has always been a tricky discussion. There is a view which says living in urban areas can be more beneficial then rural areas for children to grow up, while the opposite view is completely against. Following essay will examine advantages And disadvantages of living in cities. That is crystal clear that leaving in cities prepares various facilities. This will help parents to have a wider choice in the assets which make their children more qualified. These facilities are more available in cities than countryside. When children grow up inconvenient situation they will acknowledge their real talents much easier and precisely. a recent research depicts that children who grow up in urban areas Are more satisfied of their job in their future because do you have found their basic qualifications exactly. On the other hand, residency in cities have many negative points as well. Pollution and traffic jam are the most important disadvantages of urban areas which can seriously affect the growth process in a negative way. Pollution can distract learning procedure and traffic will definitely waste time. In conclusion, although both places have positive and negative points, but In cities it is easier For children to access to the facilities. So cities are more suitable for young people to Live.