Some people say that a person's success is as a direct result of the way they were brought up by their parents. Do you agree or disagree?

There are numerous factors which influence a child's development. While a number of people contend that parents do not play a vital role in triumphs of their children, I strongly agree with the view that parents have a strong influence in child's success story. To commence with, parents are the most important people to guide their children for every crucial decision of children's life. Since they spend a large part of their lifetime with their offsprings, they tend to know children's strength, weakness and interests. Therefore, they provide the most apprepriate advice which is quite helpful to excel their personal and professional goals. Another reason belonging to this is that parents are those who know imparts moral and ethnical value which are critic to become a successful person. For instance, in one of his books Alisher Navai mentioned that his parent's modest nature and handwriting attitude influenced him a lot to become better person and sttive hard to do something for the betterment of the entire nation. Hence, it is clear that children's success bloom under the parents guidance. Furthermore, parents are the one who inspired the most to their children. More often than not children follow their parents as a role model and want to become like them. Therefore, children opt the same profession of their parents. To illustrate, very famous actor Amitabh Bachchan's and actress Jaya Bachchan's child Abhishek Bachchan also preferred his parents job. In conclusion, I believe that parents play an essential role for their children's successful future.