Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should

Education plays a vital role in human life or number of people have the notion that children should learn how to cook a meal while other people think that they should utilize their time on gaining knowledge for several knowledgeable subjects it is essential to admit that both views have their own merits. In this essay, I will discuss the possible reasons that support each view and the benefits they bring to society. On the one hand the option to think that a plethora of people these days leave in developed cities due to the fact of good job opportunities and has its advantages for several essential reasons most importantly they leave without their family members, therefore, ought to manage everything like cooking cleaning and shopping. The perfect example to illustrate these numerous youngsters go to huge cities, and they eat junk food and processed food that's why it is better to know about the Basic technique of cooking. From another perspective, despite the above argument other people choose to believe that school time is the best part of life to learn several academic subjects like math, science social science, physics, and chemistry. Moreover, has also it's a drawback for obvious reasons firstly several people know how to cook dishes, on the contrary, they do not have information about a specific field then they are not able to take any kind of job. However, money is necessary for basic things and it is only earned by several technical jobs. The best example is that if a person does not understand a basic subject consequently, it is extremely hard to live in the modern world. In conclusion, I strongly believe that both are necessary for humans life food is essential for survival life and without education people cannot leave a happy life. People have an interest in cooking consequently they learn with academics study.