some people like one- on-one lessons and some like group. discuss both views

Every individual is bestowed with specific traits that make up his personality. Likewise, few men and women prefer private coaching while others choose to study in groups. As per my perspective, taking lectures in groups is more beneficial than taking classes individually. The upcoming essay will throw light upon both the ideas to formulate an opinion and address few illustrations. First and foremost, the private tuitions do not inculcate the habit of public speaking. Consequently, the student lacks self-confidence and hence the fear of speaking in front of the crowd. For instance, an introvert student may not be able to develop confidence and thus lags others. Moreover, the interactions are dull and boring. Thus, both may lack interest to express themselves to each other. On the contrary, the classes with a bunch of students are full of zest, with lots of interaction, brainstorming and idea origination. This helps the scholar to gain confidence, learn new things and be a good orator. Furthermore, an attitude towards healthy competition grows among the pupils. To exemplify, a slow learner may compete with above average students in exams and may pass out with flying colors. Apart from this, the children may also incorporate the habit of helping each other too. In completing the assignments, sharing skills and many other similar activities. To recapitulate, I would not deny that personal coaching is not fruitful, but I strongly support the classes with a good number of children because the students learn more efficiently with peer and indulge in many innovative activities together.