Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects.

Humans spend a long time in making meals, searching for daily bread for them ad their families since the world creation. However, it is an essential activity, where food is an extremely vital element for the continuation of our lives. Thus, for numerous reasons, I think that I highly support the idea of teaching students how to prepare and know more about it. A number of people believe that acknowledging pupils by the significance of beneficial supplies, will surely help them in the future. Firstly, it will save the time for working mothers and allow their children to be used to cooperate at their homes. Moreover, those undergraduates will be able to understand the damages of such junk on their bodies and work on increasing their immunities. Simply, they will be healthier and more alert to what they eat. Our society needs professional chefs and experts to set beneficial dietary regimes and recipes. Beside all this, it is critical for communities to sustain their culture and traditions in their cooking. On the other hand, those opposing such idea comprehend that this is a waste of time; where instead of spending time to show a young person how to cook, you can direct your efforts towards another subject or point of weakness. In addition, they argue that whether you can identify the components of what they eat or not, if you would like to be in a perfect well-being, then it is difficult for you to quit. It is not related; it is a habit! The bottom line of this discussion is that there is a list of recommendations that can be offered. For instance, it can be an optional choice in schools to be enrolled to attend the course or not. Those who will be joining this system will not lose their time; as it can be obligatory for all to be in a certain sport, or any other activity.