According to a number of people believes music

According to a number of people believes music, art, and drama are vital essential subjects in schools instead of other courses, albeit others not agree with this theory. In my opinion, these subjects are more critical than other school lessons. On one hand, Somehow disagree with the degree of importance of these arts are saying that these lessons are not significant abundance in early level in the school. Firstly, They believe other lessons like mathematics and biology are the principles of studying. Consequently, pupils should be spent more time on these subjects. Secondly, they suppose the harmful effect of less care on these lessons has directly affected the future of pupil. The outcome of this neglect will be they can find appropriate jobs in the future. For example, a plethora of jobs requires other skills and nobody cares about your knowledge in music, art, and drama. On the other hand, People consider that music, art, and drama are crucial and exactly in the early level of studying. First, learning these types of subjects is essential for mental health and will help pupils to learn efficiently other subjects. For example, music has always required relaxation and assistance in the learning process. Second is these activities are more comfortable to learn at the elementary level of study. By Less spending time at the first step of learning improving in the future will be difficult because young people can learn better than other ages. In conclusion, despite a number of disagreements such as the degree of importance and less care on other lessons, I strongly agree to care about music, art, and drama which help students have intact mental and the difficulty of learning in the future.