Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects.

Now a days, Edcuation at the school level play a key role in life. Many people aruge that, the undergraduates should take up the science of food topic or should spend the qality time on learning main subjects. Here in this essay, i will talk both the views with their factors. Food plays a major role in the life, as we spend half of the life around food. learning and getting knowledge on food from the school age, will help us to stay healty as we learn about every component. Not only that they can have knowledge about Nurtriation and proteins. Example my brother who has much interested on science of food, graduated from IIHM, where he know lot about every food type which is healty and which contain fat etc. On the other hand, studying main subjects from the school level, Helps students to get Basic knowledge on every field and guide them to choose carrer in the particuar subject. For Example when i was studying 6th grade, we have different subjects, where i got basic information on all the fields and around all subject i got interested on one particular subject, which lead me to take science field in the PG. To conclude with, Knowing basic of every field is neccessary and learning about how to prepare food aslo play a key role in life. In my view spending school time on different main subjects is better than studying a particular field like food and how to make it.