More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reason for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

The number of species becoming extinct or endangered is increasing rapidly due to the over-hunting by human. To tackle this problem, governments should enforce laws on protecting wild-life. According to the scientist, all the animals that have ever lived on Earth 99. 9% extinct. It can be cause several reasons and I will explain the reasons and give solutions to such kind of problems. First of all, The main and most common way that animal’s extinction by natural causes when species dies out naturally because of things like climate change and food supply. For example, wild animals live in the several places: forests, mountains and deserts. Every day they need to live and eat something, without this lifestyle chain, animals cannot live long and take care of their babies. Due to current events, wildlife habitats are being destroyed and replaced by tourism and other buildings which are belonging to the government. in the future it poses a great danger to animals. The main solution to tackle the problem is really difficult. The government must either stop deforestation or create new zones, such as a zoo, which will make the animals more livable. So the animals live in special places like their old houses, where they can hunt animals or eat anything on their own. The second main reason to animals endangered is humans because a lot of rare animals have died because people are hunting animals. To solve this problem, the government must first control this situation and create stricter laws and harsh penalties for hunters. Only then rare species can be saved. In conclusion, I would like to say that, all animals are the part of the out life, they also have rights to live like a people. In my opinion, we must take care of animals like our near and dear ones.