some people think that teenage years are the happiest time of most people's lives. others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility.

The different stages of our life, made us experience various situations. Few might have a bad experience during childhood and few might have better. In my view, I believe that being a youngster is much harder than being a grown-up. In this essay, I will be stating the reason behind my thought. Teenage is a really hard time and the future depends on this period. The majority of people remember childhood as a happy time since they only think of the part where they hang around with friends. Whereas, the reality is they have lots of pressure from school and parents on their study. Thus, some of them suicide and some become mentally unstable. For instance, In India, 70% of suicides are aged between 14-19. The rate keeps on increasing every year. Somehow, other's perspective of more happiness in school is wrong. A grown-up's life depends on how you did during your school or college time. Basically, your adult life depends on the seed you have sow. People are more independent since they have started earning on their own. They can follow their dream without anyone's permission. According to the Oxford University survey, it says that 60% of mature people enjoy their lives. To summarise, the happiness of life depends on every individual. In my perspective, I believe that the life during school time Is hardest for the children whereas adult is the period to enjoy.