Violence in society increases when more violence is shown on television.

Nowadays, Crux is crime rates which has been slightly increased by last few years. Some people believe that a host of games and television program demonstrate violence content thus it forge violence. I partially agree with the given notion, my inclination will justified in paragraphs along with logical conclusion. There are several reasons behind it that indicates violence is increases in society via movie. Firstly, in this contemporary times, people prefer enjoyment by watching TV, playing computer or electronic games any several other ways. Program writer and director make action series or movies for attract people as well as for full package movie. This type of movie is pernicious for communities, it spread rampant. Secondly, several die hart fan or TV program crazy follower and people attempt to copy it and try to implement it in real life. For instance, in 2015, FBI arrested 7 member of gang, 32 robbery cases, 5 citizen murder and other charges on them, after arrested they told that they are influenced by famous Hollywood movie series fast and furious. Several other factors also contribute to rampant, not only via television. Lack of erudition and education are also reason for it. Additionally, we all know that, water, food and shelter are pivotal stuff for living, any layman do it for essential requirements, many layman do it to full fill essential requirements Moreover, terrorist group and unwanted organizations also spread it. To sum up, nowadays, one of the predicament is increasing violence, some people think that reason for this influence is TV program. I believe that, for unique and differ content producer forge scene that spread violence as well as TV series addicted and insane followers furthermore, a host of other factors also contribute to jump up rampant.