increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countriesto work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? . What can be done to deal with this solution

This problem is frequently discussed by people nowadays. More professionals abandon their countries and opt for living in the richer states. This essay will examine a result for this issue and provide a possible solution. The main inference of this problem is disrupting of the poorer countries' healthcare and education systems. As we know, these 2 sectors are the hearth of the country, without these 2fields it can be challenging for the countries to keep up with other developed states. It is undeniable fact that it will significantly mitigate the number of educational people as well as rise diseases in the underdeveloped countries. Pointless to mention, long-life and the people wealth will be decreased in the long- term. For example, Most of the African countries such as Sudan, Kongo, Somali and so on, their knowledge populations leave their countries and migrate to Europe, that is why, these states’ economies, schools, and healthcare system are significantly lower than the others. Therefore, these issues entail is weakening of the countries healthcare and education sphere. However, some possible solutions exist in order to cope with this problem. One of the main settlements is to increase their emoluments. Undoubtedly, reasonable wages stimulate them to work in their countries and they don’t intend to get away from their comfort zone. As a consequence, they will bring benefits for their countries’ development. For instance, let's take Germany. Their teachers and doctors earn a high salary, therefore their citizens live a prolonged life and they professionals always discover new things due to their knowledgeable teachers. One supplementary solution is training programs. Undeveloped countries can enable their professionals to get free training courses in the country or in abroad. Surely, this action will foster them to learn more things and enlarge themselves about their qualifications. Therefore, poorer countries will get benefits from these professional people. In conclusion, it is a prevalent problem that widespread among underdeveloped countries. It leads to increases health problems and disrupts the state's economies. However, possible solutions extant to solve this issue.