Some people think students should be encouraged to begin working after they have graduated from senior high school, while others think student should attend university first and then begin to work. Discuss and state your view.

It is argued by many individuals that teenagers should start doing work when they they complete their senior secondary, whereas, others believe that tertiary education is important before starting work. I will discuss both views along my opinion in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, the main reason why children should begin work, after getting secondary education, is that they are able to stand on their feet. This is because after completing senior school, they have enough knowledge about different job sectors. They can do work according to their interest. They will become independent and will earn money to complete their basic needs by themselves. Moreover, they will also learn the value of money and will spend it according to their requirements instead of using on unnecessary things. For instance, in developed nations such as Canada, America and many others, adolescents start doing job in their teenage and stand on their feet rather than depending on their guardians. On the other hand, university education is also important for various reasons. The primary factor is the deep knowledge of particular domain. In secondary education, pupils do study only to achieve good marks in exams. However, in tertiary education system, they get deep knowledge of syllabus regarding their subjects and become expert in their field. After getting professional education, they have lots of opportunities to do work in highly paid vocations and do not have fear to remain unemployed in their upcoming life. Thus, they can earn substantial amount of money. In conclusion, after analysing both the paragraphs, I would like to say that it depends on the personal choice of students that they want to get further study or prefer to begin a work.