Is it better to start your own business rather than work for a company?

Nowadays, more and more people feel up to start up a business instead of being an employee for a firm. There are lots of great opportunities for entrepreneurs in 4. 0 Industry. Some, however, are sastified with a normal job. To begin with, getting a well-paid job is always easier and more secure than running a company. You spend 8 hours per day in office or factory and going home without apprehension or worry. Then, you get your regular salary. On the other hand, the successful businessmen are often wealthy because they are extremely good at making money with business activities such as services, real estate, investment. For many, moreover, being self-employed is their passion which gives them job satisfaction. In addition, some have more spare time with a night-to-five job normally. Therefore, they can spend that time travelling, chilling with their family and friends. In contrast, the owners often feel overwhelming because of having had heavy workload for a long time. In conclusion, in my view, for most of us, applying a job in a company or firm is better choice. Besides, start-up is really challenging but interesting for ambitous people.