Do you have a review of the most

There are differing opinions on whether children should be required to do household tasks. Some people think that parents should do all the household tasks without their children's help, for they believe that children are still too young to do house work and can sometimes make things worse. Other people, however, argue that it is beneficial in many ways for children to take part in the household work. I, myself, agree with the latter. Children should be required to help with household tasks as it teaches children responsibility, discipline and contributes to a sense of unity. Background Information: There are differing opinions on whether children should be required to do household tasks. Some people think that parents should do all the household tasks without their children's help, for they believe that children are still too young to do house work and can sometimes make things worse. Other people, however, argue that it is beneficial in many ways for children to take part in the household work. Thesis Statement: Children should be required to help with household tasks as it teaches children responsibility, discipline and contributes to a sense of unity.