some people think smoking should be prohibited in public area. many are opposed to this.

Banning smoking in public areas is a controversial issue. Many people are strongly in favour to ban smoking while are the opposite for this decision. Let us discuss this arguments and discussion in subsequent paragraphs. First and formost, smoking leads to so many problems such as cancer that leads to death. Apart from cancer there are many other health issues occurs with smoking for instance, eye disease and respiratory problems. Many countries are prohibited smoking in public places and it is against the law. However, still many countries are allowed to have smoke in open areas. Addiction of smoking could leads to crime such as robbery and stealing. Addictor people do stealing to fulfil their needs with money to buy cigarettes. Recent studies suggest that passive smoking is more dangerous than active smoking. on the other hand, tobacco making companies pay huge amount of tax ti the Government and provide employment to many people. if smoking will be ban completely than there is chance of big unemployment. smokers believe that smoking makes their mind fresh and relief from stree. However, this not proven by scientifically. To summarise, the government should think rationally and wisely to take a control on this issue. cigarette making companies and governments can work together to eliminate this.