Some people think single sex education is beneficial for children's development. and why?

As education is pivotal in the 21st century, many parents are confused about whether to send their children to mixed-gender school or single-gender school. I believe teaching them in single-gender school is more profitable for their future. On the one hand, some people believe that separating both sexes would have some drawbacks when students are taught. To begin with, school is the first footstep in social interaction. If they talk with only the same sex, both of them could not understand each other and even have prejudices and stereotype due to the absence of communication. In addition, the youngsters who went to the one-gender school would suffer from making amicable social relationship in the workplace or university. In fact, some people who entered a work coexisted both genders are inclined to close the single-sex one. Thus, it would have a lack of social skills for them. On the other hand, others argue strongly that educating single-sex only would give students more benefits. At first, the most remarkable reason is the comfortable environment. They don’t need to be conscious about the opposite sex. Actually, many mixed-gender school’s students undergo low concentration of their study and low grade. It’s mainly since most young age groups such as adolescents are fascinated by sexuality. So, it makes them distracted and not focused on their school life. Hence, if they only get on with the classmates of having the same gender. I assume they would concentrate on academics and get many sakes. In conclusion, although single-sex education has some deficiency to students, I personally reckon teaching them by dividing with two groups would be effective in achieving a good outcome and have more merits.