Some people think should should study foreign language in their earliest day.

In the modern era, individual want that their toddler should more intelligent by learning various speech and they think that in earliest age is best for them to study a non native language. I partially accord with the notion and my point of view will be elaborate in the forthcoming deliberation. To embark on, the preponderant one is that it help to the juvenile in the future. To elaborate it, if they study from the beginning they were perfect on that speech. As a result, they spent their live in easy way, they face not difficulty to talk with anyone. Furthermore, they get more job opportunity in their life. While, nowadays kid are more intelligent but, if they learn distinct speech it enhance their opportunity to get occupation. Hence, distinct overseas company also take them in their company. Ancillary to this, it also promote to know about their culture. If learner study from their previous day there were curious to know about their tradition. For example, a survey by Google. Where they find that a number of people learned about non native tradition. They also found that most of them were kids. Consequently, it aid to those mentee who want to go abroad and also who enhance knowledge. On the paradoxical side, it has some negative effect also. First and foremost, they busy their native speech. To explain it, after getting knowledge about non native speech. They speak that language all the time. Subsequently, that they forgot about their culture also. Secondly, it spoil their childhood. To exemplify it, infant age was the only age were no stress on the masses. They enjoy and do everything what they want. Therefore, if guardian or school add a new subject. It is difficult for themselves. To recapitulate, I pen down to say that although, it give a better life, yet it spoil own culture also.