some people think sharing information is better across the world about research and others think its not.

Opinions differ regarding sharing the vital information about the research, science across the world. In my opinion, both the views have their own criteria, however, I would say it is best to make the material classified. This essay will discuss both views and will provide my perspective at the end. Considering the world development factor, it is definitely beneficial if the data could be accessed by all the members across the world with such an ease for various reasons. Firstly, one country cannot achieve huge technology and advancement all by themselves, generally experts across the world discuss their testing results and the study to come to a conclusion. Moreover, fund support for different businesses and organizations are necessary to broaden their market share across the world. Finally, the academic journals, reports and dissertation read by the students will not only make them knowledgeable, but also help them to pursue for higher qualifications and they tend to become more assiduous. On the other hand, it is not always beneficial to share all the information with other countries, as it may result in any threat. For instance, misuse of citizen details like appearance, fingerprint for criminal activities. Moreover, the data of military is the imperative for any country and can be easily exploited for terrorist attacks if known. Confidential material need to be preserved and enclosed without any further thoughts. For instance, some people can try making bombs using fertilizer at home out of curiosity or just for fun, which can be extremely dangerous and may lead to a huge loss of man kind. In conclusion, there are positive attributes in understanding the materials across the world about science and business, however, I would strongly believe that the sensitive information must be classified.