number of words used in this

Access to the internet and social media websites, young minds are exposed to a number of dangerous situations. Parents should limit access to the internet for their children future and i totally agree to this statement. Firstly, these days technology is a part of human life however it has both positive side as well as a negative side too. At present we are witnessing that most of the teenagers getting used to the internet beyond the limits and they are being addicted to it by spending more time on online activities like playing computer games etc. Which can create a dangerous situation that, they fail to differentiate between the real world and virtual world. For example there are some instances where it has been observed teenagers watching stunt videos in online and they try to imitate exactly in real life which could lead to a difficult situation. Secondly, Children's should be cautious when they are accessing social media platforms like twitter, Facebook, Instagram it’s because it's easy to create a fake account. Moreover, this would impact ones social life too. People, who kill more time on chat applications, will not be having a tendency to interact with people. This affects the physical and mental development of the children. so parents should guide their children’s to the better web application For Example Parents should use parental control applications to track their children's online activities and encourage them to use educational applications like Bijus’ which is a popular learning application among schools and colleges. In conclusion, parents should take necessary steps and guide their children to set boundaries for themselves when it comes to the usage of the internet to avoid encountering unnecessary issues and for their better future.