Some people say that no one should do the same job forever

A job plays a vital role in career growth. Nowadays, people like to do one job for lifetime, and they get a plethora of advantages from it on the contrary others do not want to do permanent job and always change their job. In my view, both the opinions are legitimate for the people. The essay will throw a number of light on each of the above views previously coming to the conclusion. In the first paragraph, there are several benefits of doing the same job. Firstly, carrying a particular job helps an individual to attain senior position in a company. Secondly, employee-organization bond get stronger with seniority of workers. Thirdly, loyalty towards the same job yields both fame and royalty. In the second paragraph, there are various reasons to support the other side. Primarily, trying new things can lead someone to his/her passion. Secondarily, people are in search for various fields according to their interest and capability which give a new scope of employment. Also, people employed in various tourist jobs like driver, guide, trainer, etc. and earn good money. As well, sharpening their knowledge and skills of their own interest. In my opinion, undertaking same sector work not only widen their earning scope on the contrary also increase the growth of company by their hard work. Moreover, people also get subsidized healthcare, pension after retirement, and numerous more. To conclude, I pen down saying that, individuals get satisfaction by doing a particular job due to the fact it is their passion for which they done much hard work. Consequently, frequent changes don't allow workers to settle down in the work place and unstable their career.