Some people think schools should group pupils according to their academic ability, but others believe pupils with different abilities should be educated together.

It is considered by some people that students should be grouped as per their academic abilities, whereas other people thinks that it would be great if students of different abilities will be educated together. In my opinion, I agree that students with different abilities should study together. The primary reason is that each student has different abilities and this will help each other to learn to improve their weak areas because nobody is perfect in all the aspects in his life. In class if weak students will study with intelligent students, then it will influence weak students to have interest in studies to improve their skills and knowledge as well as they will also become a tough competitor in studies as sometimes some students need guidance. While if weak students will be educated separately then it will make them feel discrimination and in addition to this it will further reduce their performance. If all the students study together then this will increase the integrity between the students, otherwise students those are not good in studies feel inferior because of which they will not able to enhance their confidence. In contrast, it is particularly true that students those are lack in academic ability should be educated separately because this way the teacher can give more focus and time to weak students in order to make them to learn and clear the doubts. As some students have less pick-up power so they take more time to learn. In conclusion, it would be great if students with different level and kinds of abilities should study together in order to learn from each other, whereas to give more time weak students it is better to give them separate classes.