Advertising makes us waste money unnecessary things.

It is argue that, advertising spend extra money for unnecessary products. Although, unnecessary things waste some money, I believe that, it is more beneficial to increase demand of productsOn the one hand, advertisement improves demand of items. If somebody makes advertisement of their things, most people will like this items and make an effort to buy this things. Especially, it will be relate with famous person's name. For instance, Ronaldo, Messi, Yulduz Usmonova, Selena Gomez, Neslihan Atagul and others Moreover, If you don't have enough time to shop around you can realy on advertising to learn about new product. Most people are very busy because of their work. When they come home and turn on the TV, they see the advertisement of products. And If they like this items, they can purchase that products. On the other hand, unnecessary things which advertising on TV waste extra money. More companies and factories advertise their small products which unnecessary items for people. They preise their things very much. Sometimes, they add some lies during advertising. Most people believe them and purchase it. And also they regret to buying it. In addition, most companies advertise unquality products. For example, gums, vitamins, energetic drinks and others. It is very harmful to people's health. These unquality products consist of many unhealthy chemicals and different colours. Furthermore, it will be cause to being fussy of children. More children show the advertisement on TV and ask from their parents to bring this bad products. If their parents don't want to buy it, their children begin to be fussy until to get it. For instance, having saw the advertisement of gum product, my brother always want to chew this gum name of zizi In conclusion, people spend extra money for nedless items, I think that, it would be better to grow product's requirement.