Influence of humans being on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity.

Many endangered species are increasingly facing extinction. The impact of human activities on the Earth are seriously destroying a variety of plants and animals. This essay will discuss the main problems of loss of biodiversity and propose possible solutions to this issue. There are various issues associated with the extinction of species, including changing habitats and overexploiting natural resources. Put simply, people often transform natural areas artificially, following that a wide range of wildlife regions are extremely damaded. In Canada, for instance, the destruction of black bear habitats are being happened due to deforestation and construction of roads by logging companies. In addition, when people overuse the natural resources, the environment is dealt with severe shortages. For example, the unrestricted fishing is being affected the salmon supply and result in, reproduction of them has been depleted. In short, people's activities can be damaging to wild flora and fauna and make loss of biodiversity of species. While the problems may seem intractable, there are solutions available. The first solution is to protect natural locations through limiting the number of human actions in certain areas where a lot of rare animals and plants live. This would perserve the environment to prevent species from dying out. Another option would be to create associations among countries with high rates of uncommon species which promote awareness among the general population. This way, people will be consious about the environment and alleviate the violece of overuseing available resources. Overall, a proposed limitation on natural places and increasing the public consciousness might just solve the problems caused. In conclusion, This essay discussed some problems as a result of the actions of individuals affecting species' existing and biodiversity. While the issues evidently clear, there are solutions that can be taken to alleviate them.