The natural resources such as oil, forests, and fresh water are consumed at an alarming rate. Problems and solution.

The demand of natural resources are increasing day by day. Uses of natural sources such as oil, trees, and usable water are going beyond its limits. This essay will discuss problems related to this and approaches to solve these difficulties. There are number of drawbacks if one can not use natural resources within the limit such as lack of usable water and shortage of any other importance resources in near future, imbalance environment and so on. For example, due to the fact of deforestation imbalance the various environmental cycle such as Carbon cycle, Nitrogen cycle, Oxygen cycle. In addition, it also causes disturbance to evaporation cycle which indirectly affect the temperature of earth because this cycle helps in the cloud making procedure. Thus, it leads to get less rain on the planet. If people use water beyond limits then it may be possible that, soon they face many difficulties to get fresh water for day to day usage. Consequently, these kinds of problems affect any living creatures directly or indirectly. On the other hand, there are plenty of ways to overcome these kinds of troubles. For instance, if government establish one committee to control deforestation by taking fines from who cut down trees without permission or punish them on the basis of rules and regulation. Arrange seminars by experts to spread awareness about the importance of tress in one’s lifetime among the inhabitants. Preventing miss use of water can be done by granting water bill in which people have to pay bill according to their usage, though, people will start to taking care of consumption and avoid unnecessary usage. To conclusion, personally, I think that, individuals ought to limit the utilization of natural resources by various solutions as soon as possible otherwise, they may fall in serious trouble in near future.