It is better for college students to live far away from home than live at home with their parents.

IT IS SAID BY SOME PEOPLE THAT, THAT IT IS GOOD FOR CHILDREN WHO STUDY IN COLLEGES OR UNIVERSITIES TO NOT LIVE AT HOME WITH THEIR PARENTS, BUT LIVE FAR AWAY FROM THEM. FROM MY POINT OF VIEW, THE BEST OPTION FOR STUDENTS IS TO STAY WITH THEIR PARENTS BECAUSE THEY WILL NOT FACE MANY PROBLEMS WHEN THEY HAVE A LOT OF STUDY TO DO. TO BEGIN WITH, IT IS THE BEST OPTIONS FOR SIBLINGS TO LIVE WITH THEIR PARENTS AS IT HELPS THEM FROM FACING SOME BIGGEST PROBLEMS. THESE TROUBLES COULB BE RELATED TO WORKLOAD AT HOME AS WELL AS AT OF SCHOOL. IN OTHER WORDS, THEY ALREADY HAVE A LOT OF PRESSURE OF HIGH STUDIES OR EXAM PREPARATION WHICH MAKE THEM FEEL EXHAUSTED. SO, LIING WITH THEIR PARENTS CAN HELP THEM TO NOT TO DO WORK ALSO AT HOME. MOREOVER, EARNING IS THE BIGGEST TROUBLE FOR THEM IF THEY STAY ALONE, BUT IF THEY WILL LIVE TOGHETHER WITH THEIR PARENTS, IT COULD BE SOLVED AS THEIR PARENTS MANAGE TO DO IT. ON THE OTHER HAND, THERE ARE FEW BEST WAYS FOR TEENAGERS TO LIVE FAR AWAY FROM THEIR PARENTS. FIRSTLY, THEY WILL BECOME INDEPENDENT. SECOND, THEY WILL BECOME AWARE OF THEIR RESPONSIBILITIES LIKE WASHING CLOTHES, PREPARING FOOD FOR THEMSELVES OR SHOPPING. IN THIS WAY, THEY WILL BECOME MORE RESPONSIBLE OF THEIR DUTIES WHICH WILL HELP THEM IN THE FUTURE FOR NOT STRUGGLING. I BELIVE, THEY ALREADY MATURE TO HANDLE ANY KIND OF SITUATION. IN CONCLUSION, I THINK, WHILE, THERE ARE SOME GOOD OPTIONS FOR STUDENTS TO STAY WITH THEIR PARENTS BUT, THE BEST WAY IS TO LIVE WITH THEM, WHICH HELP THEM TO SOLVESOME BIGGEST PROBLEMS DURING THEIR STUDY OF HIGHER COLLEGES OR UNIVERSITIES.