In recent decades, the number of adolescents and youth are not necessarily happier, while their standard of living has increased more and more. This situation is caused by the community and should be addressed by some definite measures.

In recent decades, the number of adolescents and youth are not necessarily happier, while their standard of living has increased more and more. This situation is caused by the community and should be addressed by some definite measures. Nowadays, It is the fact that technology and science development may enable the young have been swayed by advertisements. For instance, some toy manufacturing companies, such as DAHCON which is one of the biggest businesses in Vietnam, aim mainly at a target audience of children and juveniles and attack them. As a consequence, a large number of the young buy goods impulsively. However, all of these purchases have failed to satisfy the needs of young people. In addition, this advancement is a contributor to the enhancement of life in the youth, that is resulted in they spent the most time in the day for working and studying more than for themselves. Therefore, they feel more stressed and are unsatisfied with life. To deal with these problems, the government and inhabitants could adopt a number of solutions to innovate children’s emotions. The primary solution is that national authorities should promulgate laws prohibiting false advertising, and severely punish those who violate them. For example, some brands and companies have been closed down in Japan due to not fulfilling the promise. Furthermore, young people ought to invest reasonable time between working and relaxing in order to have more time for themselves by doing whatever they want. As a result, stress could be reduced and they could feel happier through these activities. To sum up, strong remedies should be employed to alleviate adverse impacts on children's emotions. It is predicted that unless these solutions are adopted, the problems associated with the young’s feelings will continue to persist in the future.