Some people believe that study at universuty is the best route where as the other groupe belivw getting job is the best route to become successful discuss both view

It can undoubtedly be said that, nowadays countries have become more centralized on education. Regarding this, myriad of people opine that, study at academic environment provide you opportunity to become prospered, whereas, the other group claim that getting occupation after school can be benefital. In my perspective, going to university and continuing education requires interest and talent. Therefore, it is not necessary for everyone to go univeraity. On the one hand, numerous of student intreated in continuing their education and from the begining, they set goals from themselves, also striving to reach their aims. To clarify, some student after going through the stages of school, they recognize that in which discipline interested and pursue their ends. Henc, it is fundmental that, individuals opt their aims regarding to their intrested. On the other hand, a number of adolescent opine that, going univeraity is waste of time and diploma not related to become successful. Work experience can assist to earning money quickly. For instance, some job such as welding are in high demand by employers and lurding by their experience, they can earn money quickly. Hence, having skill and experience is necessary to become successful. When it comes to successfulity, being prosper not depend on the diploma, becuase as is mention some people can be successful by their experience. Consequently, it is necessary juveniles pursue their goals without attention to other peoples standpoint. On this basis, it can be concluded taht being successful is depend on individuals and it is important that, young people regarding to their aims and interests opt their route.