Some people think saving money is good, but others think that spending money is a better way to enjoy life.

Some people think saving money is good, but others think that spending money is a better way to enjoy life. Money is a key from every door. We people are dependent on it. Every adult works to earn money. Some people think that saving money helps to survive your future, but others like to spend it as they are pleased. In this essay, I am going to discuss some pros and cons of saving and spending money. To begin with, people work hard to earn money. The harder you work, the more money you earn. Money can be spent on anything, such as food, clothing items and many more. Some people like to spend their money to enjoy their life. They go on a vacation, buy whatever they want and many other things which will make them happy. In contrast, there are people who are very concerned about their tomorrow. These people try their best to save as much money as they can. It will make them feel save and well prepared for their future. Moreover, there are some families who are concerned about their kid’s future and try to save money for them. So that they can live a happy live after their parents are gone. In conclusion, in my opinion people should enjoy their life and spend all their money on things which will make them happy. Because we only live once.